Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2019-20 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Boys
-
Home
Tue, Mar 3
Intro Ev3 Robotics (Grades 3 to 5)
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Tech Tuesdays (Grades 1-3)
-
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Grade 5: Etiquette Luncheon
-
Trading Card Games with Mr. Robertson
-
Duffy-Didiuk STEAM Lab
Clay with Ms. Peters (Grades 5 and 6)
-
Art Studio
Fri, Mar 6
8th Grade vs Faculty Basketball Game
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Gymnastics Club
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Installation Ceremony for the Witness Stones Project POSTPONED: New date and time TBD
-
First Congregational Church, 26 Meeting House Lane, Madison, CT 06443
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4