Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2018-19 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Grade 8: Backpack Check
-
Science Lab
Wed, May 29
Countrystock Bake Sale
Burt Family Green
Thu, May 30
Grade 8: Depart for Moab
Moab, Utah
Grade 4: State Expo
-
Intermediate Wing
Grade 4: Tent In Begins
TCS Fields and Gym
Fri, May 31
Grade 2: Africa Share
-
Grade 3: Biography Fair (Morning Session)
-
3rd grade classroom
Grade 1: Field Trip
-
River Quest, Eagle Landing, Haddam
Grade 4: Tent In Concludes
TCS Fields and Gym
Grade 3: Biography Fair (Afternoon Session)
-
3rd grade classroom
SSAT PrepCourse
-
Sat, Jun 1
SSAT Flex Test
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Cornhole Tournament
-
The Country School
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Lost and Found Days
-
Front and Back Circles
Grades 3, 4, 5, and 6 Parent Mingle
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Jun 6
Grades 6 and 7: Outdoor Trip
Camp Hazen
Grade 8: Return from Moab
-
Grade 5: Greek Play
-
Children's Garden
Lost and Found Days
-
Front and Back Circles
Annual Meeting of the Corporation
-
Elmore Library
Fri, Jun 7
Grade 1: Literary Tea
-
1st grade classroom
RAIN DATE: Grade 5 Greek Play
-
Children's Garden
Lost and Found Days
-
Front and Back Circles
Sat, Jun 8
17th Great Snake and Frog Hunt
-
Bauer Park
Mon, Jun 10
Field Day (Grades PS-K)
-
TCS Athletic Fields
Reading Buddy Lunch
-
Field Day (Grades 1-8)
-
TCS Athletic Fields
Tue, Jun 11
Class of 2019 Breakfast and Orchard Ribbon Cutting
-
Class of 2019 Orchard
Countrystock
-
Early Dismissal
Wed, Jun 12
Graduation Photos for Class of 2019
-
Farmhouse
Graduation
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Early Dismissal
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6