Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2018-19 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Oct 29
Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4 vs. Hamden Hall (Home)
-
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Tue, Oct 30
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
Burt Family Green
Fri, Nov 2
Reading Buddies
-
Grade K: Field Trip
-
Bauer Park
Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed
The Country School
Mon, Nov 5
Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4
-
Wed, Nov 7
School Photo Retake Day
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Thu, Nov 8
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Fri, Nov 9
All-School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 10
SSAT
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium and Elmore Library
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
TCS Musical Auditions
-
Tue, Nov 13
Institutional Advancement Meeting
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
TCS Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Nov 14
TCS Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Nov 15
Board of Trustee Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 16
Grades PK and 4: Feast
-
Dining Hall
Reading Buddies
-
Sat, Nov 17
FIRST LEGO Robotics Competition
-
Lyme - Old Lyme High School