Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2018-19 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Thu, Oct 4
RAIN DATE: Grades 4 and 5 Field Trip
-
Bushy Hill
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Fri, Oct 5
Grades 3 and 4: Celebration of Learning
-
3rd Grade Classroom and Dining Hall
All-School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed
The Country School
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4
-
Madison Newcomers Meeting
-
Elmore Library
Wed, Oct 10
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed vs. Hopkins (Away)
-
Hopkins
Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Thu, Oct 11
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4
-
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed vs. IDS (Away)
-
IDS
Fri, Oct 12
Reading Buddies
-
Grade 1: Field Trip
-
Bauer Park, Madison
Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4
-
Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed
The Country School
PTA-Sponsored Fall Festival
-
Burt Family Green and DeFrancis Gymnasium
Sat, Oct 13
TCS at Bauer Park Festival
-
Bauer Park, Copse Road, Madison
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Grade 2: Field Trip
-
Deacon John Grave House, Madison
Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4
-
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Tue, Oct 16
Institutional Advancement Meeting
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts All-School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 3: Field Trip
-
Pequot Museum, Ledyard
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4 vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
-
Beckerman Athletic Center
Sat, Oct 27