Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2018-19 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Weekly Summer Tours
TCS Campus
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
TCS Marches in Madison 4th of July Parade
Rte. 1 Madison from Stop and Shop to Surf Club
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Weekly Summer Tours
TCS Campus
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Weekly Summer Tours
TCS Campus
Tue, Jul 17
Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4