Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2018-19 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Wed, May 30
Countrystock
-
Young Actors' Workshop
-
Thu, May 31
Grade 4: State Expo
-
Music Room
Grade 4: Tent In Begins
TCS Athletic Fields
Fri, Jun 1
Grade 3: Biography Fair
-
3rd grade classroom
K Poetry Recitation
-
Senora Catillo's and K Classrooms
Grade 4: Tent In Ends
TCS Athletic Fields
Grade 3: Biography Fair
-
3rd grade classroom
Girls Coach Girls Run for 4th Grade Girls: 5K Fun Run
-
Surf Club, Madison
Sat, Jun 2
SSAT Flex Test
-
History Room
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Grade 1: Field Trip
-
West Wharf Tidal Pools, Madison
Rising 4th to 6th Grade Parent Mingle
-
Class of 2016 Patio
Wed, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 8
Shopping Days at RJ Julia
RJ Julia Booksellers, 768 Boston Post Road, Madison
Grade 1: Literary Tea
-
1st Grade Classrooms
Sat, Jun 9
Shopping Days at RJ Julia
RJ Julia Booksellers, 768 Boston Post Road, Madison
TCS at First Congregational Church Strawberry Festival
-
8 Meeting House Lane, Madison
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Closing Ceremony and Yearbook Dedication (parents welcome)
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Clark House Field Day: PS, PK, K (parents welcome)
-
TCS Athletic Fields
Reading Buddy Lunch
-
Field Day: Grades 1 to 8 (parents welcome)
-
TCS Athletic Fields
TCS Gives Celebration
Middle School Playground
Tue, Jun 12
Prize Day
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Early Dismissal
Luncheon for the Class of 2018
DeFrancis Gymnasium
RAIN DATE Field Day
TCS Athletic Fields
Wed, Jun 13
Grade 8: Graduation Photos
Farmhouse
Graduation and Last Day of School
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Early Dismissal
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30