Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2018-19 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Owl's Nest Available
-
Sat, Jan 5
SSAT
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium and Elmore Library
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Basketball Basketball Varsity Girls
-
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys
-
Wed, Jan 9
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Hopkins (Home)
-
The Country School
Thu, Jan 10
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Pine Point (Home)
-
The Country School
Fri, Jan 11
Reading Buddies
-
Gymnastics Club (Grades K to 4)
-
Music Room
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Boys
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Basketball Basketball Varsity Girls vs. Williams CANCELLED (Away)
-
Williams Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Boys vs. IDS (Home)
-
The Country School
Robotics Club (Grades 1 to 3)
-
Science Lab A
Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Wed, Jan 16
Grade 7: Field Trip
-
Arvinas, Science Park, New Haven
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys
-
Thu, Jan 17
Mary Poppins Rehearsal
-
Defrancis Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Chase Collegiate (Home)
-
The Country School
Fri, Jan 18
All-School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Gymnastics Club (Grades K to 4)
-
Music Room
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Mary Poppins Rehearsal
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Boys vs. Ezra Academy (Home)
-
The Country School
Robotics Club (Grades 1 to 3)
-
Science Lab A
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mary Poppins Rehearsal
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
-
Hamden Hall Beckerman Athletic Center
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts All-School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts PTA-Sponsored Bingo for Books Night
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Admission Open House
-
TCS Campus
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Mary Poppins Rehearsal
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 3: Celebration of Learning
-
3rd grade classroom
Subscribe to Alerts PreSchool Fair
-
Guilford Free Library
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 7 and 8: Snowflake Ball
-
Water's Edge, 1525 Boston Post Road Westbrook CT