Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Admission Open House
-
Wed, Jan 31
Robotics: Archimedes Owls and Wise Guys
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Young Actors Workshop
-
Fri, Feb 2
All School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
New to Robotics: 4th and 5th Graders
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Grades 7 and 8: Snowflake Ball
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Pine Point (Away)
-
Pine Point
Tue, Feb 6
Institutional Advancement Meeting
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Wed, Feb 7
Robotics: Archimedes Owls and Wise Guys
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Young Actors Workshop
-
Fri, Feb 9
Reading Buddies
-
New to Robotics: 4th and 5th Graders CANCELLED
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
PTA-Sponsored Bingo Night
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball Basketball Grade 5 Boys (Home)
-
Quebec Trip Meeting
-
Elmore Library
Tue, Feb 13
Grades 5 and 6: Poetry Recitation
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 14
Grades 7 and 8: Poetry Recitation
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Grade 5: Etiquette Luncheon
-
Grades 3 and 4: Friendship Party (students only)
-
Grade 4 Classrooms
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Musical Rehearsal: Scene 6 (81-84) - Queen, Alice, King, WR
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Robotics: Archimedes Owls and Wise Guys
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Young Actors Workshop
-
Thu, Feb 15
Grades 3 and 4: Poetry Recitation
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Musical Rehearsal: Catch Up Day (characters TBD)
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Musical Rehearsal: Scene 6 (84-97) - All Leads
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts MacLane Poetry Finals
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts New to Robotics: 4th and 5th Graders
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boston Alumni Reunion
-
Flatbread Company. 45 Day St, Somerville, MA 02144
Sun, Feb 25
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Gala Meeting: All Welcomed to Attend
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts TEDx TCS
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Powered by Finalsite