Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2019-20 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Open House
-
Tue, Jan 28
Intro Ev3 Robotics (Grades 3 to 5)
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Tech Tuesdays (Grades 1-3)
-
IDEA Parent Forum with Sam Drazin of Changing Perspectives
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 29
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Girls
-
Home
Basketball Basketball Varsity Girls
-
Home
Chess Club (Grades K to 8)
-
Thu, Jan 30
Trading Card Games with Mr. Robertson
-
Duffy-Didiuk STEAM Lab
Clay with Ms. Peters (Grades 5 and 6)
-
Art Studio
Fri, Jan 31
Gymnastics Club
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Snowflake Ball (Grades 7 and 8)
-
Water's Edge, Westbrook
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys
-
Home
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Boys
-
Home
Intro Ev3 Robotics (Grades 3 to 5)
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Tech Tuesdays (Grades 1-3)
-
Wed, Feb 5
PTA Meeting: All Welcome
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Boys
-
Home
Chess Club (Grades K to 8)
-
Thu, Feb 6
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Girls
-
Home
Basketball Basketball Varsity Girls
-
Home
Trading Card Games with Mr. Robertson
-
Duffy-Didiuk STEAM Lab
Clay with Ms. Peters (Grades 5 and 6)
-
Art Studio
Fri, Feb 7
Gymnastics Club
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Grades 5 and 6: Poetry Recitation
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys
-
Home
Intro Ev3 Robotics (Grades 3 to 5)
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Tech Tuesdays (Grades 1-3)
-
Wed, Feb 12
Grades 7 and 8: Poetry Recitation
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball Junior Varsity Boys
-
Home
Chess Club (Grades K to 8)
-
Thu, Feb 13
Trading Card Games with Mr. Robertson
-
Duffy-Didiuk STEAM Lab
Clay with Ms. Peters (Grades 5 and 6)
-
Art Studio
Sat, Feb 15