Skip To Main Content

Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2019-20 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Grade 5: Greek Play
Children's Garden
Move Up Day (PS to Grade 5)
-
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Subscribe to Alerts Field Day
60th Anniversary Athletic Fields
Wed, Jun 10
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Subscribe to Alerts Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4