Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2019-20 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed (Away)
Daniel Hand High School (track)
Tue, Oct 1
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls vs. Williams (Home)
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys vs. Williams (Home)
-
The Country School
Wed, Oct 2
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed vs. Hopkins (Away)
-
Hopkins
Thu, Oct 3
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
-
Hamden Hall Beckerman Athletic Center
Fri, Oct 4
PTA-Sponsored Fall Festival
-
Burt Family Green
Sat, Oct 5
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
On your own
Sun, Oct 6
Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed (Away)
Daniel Hand High School (track)
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed (Away)
Daniel Hand High School (track)
Mon, Oct 7
Soccer Soccer Junior Varsity Boys vs. Foote (Home)
-
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Tue, Oct 8
Take-a-Look Tuesday
-
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys vs. IDS (Away)
-
The Country School
Thu, Oct 10
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Fri, Oct 11
Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Tue, Oct 15
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Grades 3/4 Coed vs. Hamden Hall (Home)
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Junior Varsity Boys vs. Foote (Home)
-
The Country School
Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Wed, Oct 16
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Thu, Oct 17
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed - Country School Invitational
-
The Country School
Sat, Oct 19
TCS at Bauer Park Fall Festival
-
Bauer Park, Madison
Sun, Oct 20
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed (Away)
Daniel Hand High School (track)
Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed (Away)
Daniel Hand High School (track)
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Sun, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country Flying Owlets Coed (Away)
Daniel Hand High School (track)
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country Coed (Away)
Daniel Hand High School (track)
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 5 to 8: Coast Guard Band Trip
-
Coast Guard Academy, New London
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
The Country School
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls
-
The Country School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys
-
The Country School
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country Coed
-
The Country School
Fri, Nov 1