Quicklinks
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type
The Country School


Coed Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/02/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Guilford Racquet Club
Practice Dismissal: 5:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Guilford Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Guilford Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Guilford Racquet Club
vs. Cheshire Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 04/10/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Hopkins
vs. Hopkins
Dismissal: 2:50PM CANCELLED
Mon, 04/14/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Guilford Racquet Club
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Albertus Magnus
vs. Foote
"B" team
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Mon, 04/21/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Albertus Magnus
vs. Foote
A team
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 04/22/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Guilford Racquet Club
vs. Hamden Hall A
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 04/23/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Guilford Racquet Club
vs. Mooreland Hill
"A"team
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 04/28/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Guilford Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate
vs. Chase Collegiate
"A"team
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 05/01/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Guilford Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Center Road Courts
vs. Ezra
"B"team
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 05/13/14
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Guilford Racquet Club
vs. Ezra Academy
"B"team
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 05/15/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Guilford Racquet Club
vs. Hamden Hall B
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info

Athletic Events

Click on image for slideshow


© 2011 The Country School     PreSchool — Grade 8     341 Opening Hill Road     Madison, CT 06443     203 421_ 3113     Contact Us  Privacy  Site Map   facebook    twitter

powered by finalsite