Quicklinks
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type
The Country School


Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/04/14
3:15PM
P Home  
Practice Dismissal: 4:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/19/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Mooreland Hill
vs. Mooreland Hill
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 3-3
Mon, 09/29/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:10PM   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:10PM   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Foote
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Ezra Academy
Fred Wolfe park
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Beckerman Athletic Center
vs. Hamden Hall
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Fri, 10/24/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Pine Point
vs. Pine Point
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info

Athletic Events

Click on image for slideshow


© 2011 The Country School     PreSchool — Grade 8     341 Opening Hill Road     Madison, CT 06443     203 421_ 3113     Contact Us  Privacy  Site Map   facebook    twitter

powered by finalsite