Quicklinks
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type
The Country School


Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/13
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 09/16/13
3:15PM
P Home  
Practice Dismissal: 3:10PM   more info
Wed, 09/18/13
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 09/23/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 8-5
Tue, 10/01/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Pine Point
vs. Pine Point
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 9-0
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:10PM CANCELLED
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:10PM   more info
Thu, 10/10/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Beckerman Athletic Center
vs. Hamden Hall
Dismissal: 2:20PM CANCELLED
Wed, 10/16/13
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Ezra
Dismissal: 3:10PM   more info
Mon, 10/21/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Beckerman Athletic Center
vs. Hamden Hall
vs. Hamden Hall B
Dismissal: 2:20PM CANCELLED
Tue, 10/22/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate
vs. Chase Collegiate
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 7-2
Mon, 10/28/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:10PM Win 7-4

Athletic Events

Click on image for slideshow


© 2011 The Country School     PreSchool — Grade 8     341 Opening Hill Road     Madison, CT 06443     203 421_ 3113     Contact Us  Privacy  Site Map   facebook    twitter

powered by finalsite