Quicklinks
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type
The Country School


Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/04/14
3:15PM
P Home  
Practice Dismissal: 4:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 3-3
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. IDS
Dismissal: 3:10PM Win 7-0
Fri, 09/26/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Beckerman Athletic Center
vs. Hamden Hall A
Dismissal: 2:20PM recap  
Tue, 10/07/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM CANCELLED
Tue, 10/21/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Foote
vs. Foote
Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/25/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Surf Club
vs. OLM
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ IDS
vs. IDS
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 11/01/14
9:00AM
T Away @ Pine Point
vs. Pine Point Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-3

Athletic Events

Click on image for slideshow


© 2011 The Country School     PreSchool — Grade 8     341 Opening Hill Road     Madison, CT 06443     203 421_ 3113     Contact Us  Privacy  Site Map   facebook    twitter

powered by finalsite