Quicklinks
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
email page print page large type small type
The Country School


Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/13
3:15 - 4:30PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/17/13
3:15PM
P    
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/23/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:10PM Win 8-5
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home  
vs. Ezra
Dismissal: 3:10PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 10/03/13
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home  
vs. IDS
Dismissal: 3:10PM Tie 4-4
Mon, 10/07/13
3:30 - 4:45PM
  Home  
vs. Foote
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 6-0
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. IDS
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 6-2
Tue, 10/15/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:10PM Win 5-3
Sat, 10/19/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Surf Club
vs. OLM
CO-ED
Win 6-2
Mon, 10/21/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Beckerman Athletic Center
vs. Hamden Hall B
grades 5-6 only
Dismissal: 2:20PM CANCELLED
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 3-2
Wed, 11/06/13
3:45 - 6:15PM
  Home  
vs. Ezra
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Win (6-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-0

Athletic Events

Click on image for slideshow


© 2011 The Country School     PreSchool — Grade 8     341 Opening Hill Road     Madison, CT 06443     203 421_ 3113     Contact Us  Privacy  Site Map   facebook    twitter

powered by finalsite