Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 4
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed vs. Polson (Away)
Surf Club, Madison
Thu, Oct 5
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls vs. IDS (Away)
-
IDS
Fri, Oct 6
Cross Grade Leadership
-
Robotics
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Institutional Advancement Meeting
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys vs. IDS (Away)
-
IDS
Wed, Oct 11
Grade 4: Senior Center Fall Book Club
-
Madison Senior Center
International Coastal Clean-Up Volunteer Oppportunity
-
Grass Island, Madison
Crosscountry Cross Country Coed vs. Polson (Away)
Surf Club, Madison
Grade 8: Kick Off Meeting with Parents
-
History Room
Fri, Oct 13
All School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Robotics
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Sat, Oct 14
Minds in Motion
-
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls vs. OLM (Away)
Surf Club, Madison
Soccer Soccer Varsity Boys vs. OLM (Away)
Surf Club, Madison
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Grade 2: Field Trip
-
Deacon John Graves House
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Bauer Park
Wed, Oct 18
Fall Festival Planning Meeting
Farmhouse Conference Room
Soccer Soccer Varsity Girls vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
Beckerman Athletic Center
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 28
Powered by Finalsite