Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Wed, Nov 29
Basketball Basketball Grade 5 Boys (Home)
-
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Grade 2: Colonial Days Celebration of Learning
-
Grade 2 Classroom and Music Room
Reading Buddies
-
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Robotics
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Sat, Dec 2
Southern Regional Music Auditions
-
Fairhaven School, 164 Grand Avenue, New Haven, CT
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Basketball Basketball Grade 5 Boys (Home)
-
Tue, Dec 5
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Wed, Dec 6
Winter Concert and Celebration of the Arts
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 7
Gala Meeting: All Welcomed to Attend
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Fri, Dec 8
All School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Robotics CANCELLED
-
Duffy Didiuk STEAM Lab
Young Actors' Workshop Showcase
-
Music Room
Sat, Dec 9
SSAT
DeFrancis Gymnasium and Elmore Library
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Basketball Basketball Grade 5 Boys (Home)
-
Wed, Dec 13
Owliday
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 14
Gala Meeting: All Welcomed to Attend
-
Farmhouse Conference Room
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 15
Holiday Program
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Early Dismissal
Sat, Dec 16
Powered by Finalsite