Search

PreSchool - Grade 8
Madison, CT

Calendar

We make every effort to keep our school calendar up-to-date, but if you find inconsistencies or have questions, please let us know! Email communications@thecountryschool.org.

View the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Baseball Baseball Boys vs. Hamden Hall B (Away)
Hamden Hall Beckerman Athletic Center
Wed, May 3
Grade 4: Senior Center Spring Book Club
-
Senior Center, Madison
Thu, May 4
Grade 8: Field Trip
-
Boston
Grades 5 and 6: Field Trip
-
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Grade 4: Field Trip
-
State Capitol Building
Grade 7: Field Trip
-
Yale University Art Gallery
Fri, May 5
All-School Meeting
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Spring Robotics: Grades 4 to 8
-
Duffy/Didiuk STEAM Lab and Maker Space
SSAT Prep Course
-
TCS Campus
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
PS STEAM Learning
-
Art Studio
TEDx Brain Challenge
-
Tue, May 16
Community Dining Room
-
30 Harrison Ave # 1, Branford, CT
Wed, May 17
Grade 4: Senior Center Spring Book Club
-
Senior Center, Madison
Thu, May 18
PK and Grade 4: Field Trip
-
Grass Island
Grade 8: Independent Research Project Poster Exposition
-
Middle School Science Room
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Fri, May 19
PK STEAM Celebration of Learning
-
Clark House
Reading Buddies
-
Grade 8: Independent Research Project Symposium
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Alumni Induction and Distinguished Alumni Ceremonies
-
DeFrancisi Gymnasium
Spring Robotics: Grades 4 to 8
-
Duffy/Didiuk STEAM Lab and Maker Space
SSAT Prep Course
-
TCS Campus
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Children's Author Event
-
TCS Campus
Tue, May 23
Grade 2: African Celebration of Learning
-
2nd grade classroom
Wed, May 24
Intermediate Mingle Night
-
Thu, May 25
Kindergarten: Poetry Recitation
-
Clark House
Countrystock
-
Athletic Fields
TEDx Youth Day
-
Art Studio
Fri, May 26
All-School Meeting: Memorial Day Remembrance
-
DeFrancis Gymnasium
Sports Awards Ceremony
-
Early Dismissal
Owl's Nest Available
-
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Book Fair
-
The Roost
Room Parent Meeting: Wrap Up
Farmhouse Conference Room
Thu, Jun 1
Grade 4 Tent In
TCS Athletic Fields
Book Fair
-
The Roost
Grade 4: State Expo
-
Music Room and Intermediate Wing
Fri, Jun 2
Grade 4 Tent In
TCS Athletic Fields
Book Fair
-
The Roost
Grade 3: Biography Fair
-
3rd Grade Classrooms
Reading Buddies
-
SSAT Prep Course
-
TCS Campus
Sat, Jun 3
SSAT Flex
-
TCS Campus
Powered by Finalsite